Tee-stop

http://rollerderbyshirtclub.bigcartel.com/

Okay, I kinda wish I had a US postal address – One of the Bath girls just introduced me to Roller Derby Shirt Club.

The premise is that you subscribe and get posted a new t-shirt every month. The shirts feature designs from derby teams all over the US, but it’s essentially random – you might get a shirt from a famous or big league, or you might get one from a brand new league. I love this idea! The day I can afford this with UK postage will be a sweet day indeed.

But for now I’ll have to satisfy my t-shirt obsession with these beauties from UK-based Roller Derby City, and the biggest range of derby-wear I’ve found from Redbubble (based in the US, but they deliver here for £4):

T-shirts from Redbubble

T-shirts from Redbubble

Leave a Reply

